Quirky Cameras #7

https://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-hbsed-1232bf4

 

Ian Fleming IG https://www.instagram.com/ifleming/

Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/bathuk/

 

Polaroid Big Shot https://casualphotophile.com/2019/04/29/the-big-shot-polaroid-andy-warhols-pen-pencil/

 

Polaroid Conversion https://www.flickr.com/photos/option8

 

Kodak No3a Folding Brownie https://mikeeckman.com/2020/10/kodak-no3a-folding-brownie-1909/

 

Kodak Beau Brownie 2A http://www.artdecocameras.com/cameras/kodak/beau-brownie-2a/

 

Nik and Trick ECN2 https://ntphotoworks.com/product/the-nik-trick-remjet-film-solution-a-c41-add-on/

 

Polaroid Week https://www.flickr.com/groups/roidweek2022/

 

 Supersense One Instant Film  https://supersense.com/oneinstant/

 

Email quirkycamerapodcast@gmail.com

Mike Gutterman Music, Positive Test https://mikegutterman.bandcamp.com/album/electronic-music-for-productions-volume-6

 

Negative Positives Film Photography Podcast https://anchor.fm/mikegutterman/episodes/Negative-Positives-Podcast-377-5-e1cg7pd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s